Park Board Members

Park Board Members

The Park Board is comprised of three members.  Each appointee serves a three-year term.  The Park Board appointees are:
Beth Mason (Chairman) through 1/01/2026
Megan Travis through 2/20/2024
Tyler Cruz through 1/01/2025


Our parks offer various programming throughout the year.  Check back for future programs.


If you wish to volunteer, please contact the Parks Department at 740-474-9502.

Past Meeting Agendas & Minutes